COMMUNITY SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS

The City of Barrie offers a wide variety of sports activities for all skill levels and ages. Below are a number of organizations that can assist you with getting involved in your favourite activity. To search for another sports organization with the City of Barrie and Simcoe County click here.


Barrie & District Girls Softball Association Logo
Barrie & District Ladies Slo-Pitch Logo
Barrie Badminton Club Logo
Barrie Ball Hockey Club Logo
Barrie Bassmasters Logo
Barrie Canoe & Kayak Club Logo
Barrie Christian Hockey League Logo
Barrie Community Tennis Club Logo
Barrie Cricket League Logo
Barrie Curling Club Logo
Barrie Cycling Club Logo
Barrie Elite Volleyball Club Logo
Barrie Futsal Club Logo
Barrie Kempettes Gymnastics Club Logo
Barrie Minor Baseball Association Logo
Barrie Pub Dart League Logo
Barrie Minor Hockey Association Logo
Barrie Minor Lacrosse Association Logo
North Winter Tennis Logo
Barrie Skating Club Logo
Barrie Rowing Club Logo
Barrie Royals Basketball Club
Barrie Rugby Football Club Logo
Barrie Trojan Swim Club Logo
Barrie Slo-Pitch Association Logo
Barrie Soccer Club Logo
Barrie Snowmobile Club Logo
Kempenfelt Bay Athletic Club Logo
Barrie Womens Hockey Association Logo
Dragon Boat Barrie Logo
Freestyle Ontario Logo
Sports Ancillary Businesses

Rehabilitation

Mind to Muscle: https://www.mindtomuscle.ca/
Whether you are looking to improve your overall well being, need to condition yourself for a specific sport or need to recover from an injury, they have a program to meet your needs.

Sports Medicine & Rehabilitation Center:  https://www.sportsmedicine.on.ca/
Sports Medicine and Rehabilitation Centre is a quality-driven multi-disciplinary rehabilitation company that has been proudly serving residents of Barrie, Orillia, Angus and the surrounding areas for over 30 years.

General Sporting Goods

Sportcheck: https://www.sportchek.ca/

4Hundred Source for Sports: https://www.sourceforsports.ca

Centretown Sports: https://centretownsports.com/

Pro-Star Sports Excellence: http://www.barrielacrossehockey.ca/

National Sports: https://www.nationalsports.com/

Mec: https://www.mec.ca/en/

Sojourn Outdoors: https://www.sojournoutdoors.com/ 

Cabelas: https://www.cabelas.com/

Mountain Warehouse: https://www.mountainwarehouse.com/ca/

Sport Specific Retailers: 

Rumbling Rage: https://rumblingrage.com/
Rumbling Rage Roller Skates and Equipment is a Canadian company based in Barrie, Ontario. Our mission is to provide you with accessible high quality products.

Shot Rock Shop: http://shotrockshop.com/
Curling Retail Store. Equipment for all ages.

Golf Town: https://www.golftown.com/en-CA/homepage
Golf Retail Store. Equipment for all ages. 

Table Sports Canada: http://www.tablesportscanada.ca/
Billiards supplies and equipment. 

Tee 2 Green: https://www.tee2green.net/
Everything for the everyday golfer. Novice to pro. 

BalancePlus Curling Equipment: https://balanceplus.com/
Top selling curling equipment. 

Running Room: https://www.runningroom.com/ca/
Running products for the everyday athlete. 

Bikeland: https://www.bikeland.ca/
Bike equipment and accessories.

Soccer Elite & Rugby Plus: https://www.shopbarrie.com/soccereliteandrugbyplussportsstore/
SoccerElite & Rugby Plus Sports Store established over 10 years in Barrie is your No1 local independent Soccer & Rugby one-stop shop.

Top Link Disk Golf: https://www.discentral.biz/
Top Link Disc Golf Supply Co. 

Barrie Scuba House: https://barriescubahouse.com/
Scuba Equipment and Rentals. 

Bike Zone: http://thebikezone.com/about-us-1/
We are an all season bike shop specializing in having fun on your bike. If having fun on your bike means making performance gains, setting new trail&lap times, or just learning to wheelie down the road - we are your shop !

Skate Zone: https://theskatezone.ca/
Barrie's experts in skate sharpening. 

Giant Barrie: http://www.giantbarrie.com/ca
Bike Equipment & Accessories

Gates & Boards: https://www.gatesandboards.com/
Ski & Snowboard Equipment 

Trek Bicycle Store: https://www.trekbikes.com/ca/en_CA/
Bike Equipment & Accessories 

Greenhawk Equestrian Sport: https://www.greenhawk.com/wdStore.asp?strlcID=10
Equestrian Equipment & Accessories

Golf Supply House: https://gshcanada.com/
Golf Equipment & Accessories